About Us‎ > ‎

Our Leaders

Join the fun!

Scouting is a family activity and its success depends upon parent volunteers. Volunteering in our Pack is both enjoyable and rewarding. It also sets a good example for your son of how to be active in the community and provides an opportunity to demonstrate your commitment to your son’s growth and interests. Volunteering can be as simple as participating in serving on a committee in organizing an event or as involved as serving as a registered leader. Please contact us at pack@qacubscouts.org to learn more.

Contact Information for Pack and Den Leaders (based on grade level in Fall 2016):
Position Name E-mail
Cubmaster Angela Hession ahession@microsoft.com
Assistant Cubmaster

Steven Cummings

cummingscs@gmail.com

Tiger Den Leader (First grade)
Aaron Edwards
Brandon DeCuir
John Berry
aaron@varium.com
brandon.decuir@me.com
jaberry4@yahoo.com
Wolf Den Leader (Second grade) Melanie Mathison
Ryan Miller
David Parrot
melanie.summer@gmail.com
ryanmiller102@yahoo.com
dj@davidandjanice.com
Bear Den Leader (Third grade) Todd McKay
Liz McKay
Arti Ameer
toddballmck@hotmail.com
lizge@hotmail.com
artiameer@gmail.com
Webelos 1 Den Leader (Fourth grade) Julie Ross Jewelsross@yahoo.com
Webelos 2 Den Leader (Fifth Grade)Steve Cummings
Shawn Dennison
cummingscs@gmail.com
ddennison@orbis-arcanorum.net
Pack Committee Chairman
Vanessa Dennison vdea25@yahoo.com
Pack Treasurer Libby Mansourlibbymansour@gmail.com
Pack SecretaryLibby Mansourlibbymansour@gmail.com
Volunteer CoordinatorOPEN
Advancement CoordinatorShawn Dennisonddennison@orbis-arcanorum.net
Chartered Organization Representative Pack 70 Pastor Katie Ladd office@qaumc.org
Chartered Organization Representative Pack 72 Brian Beaumont brianwilliambeaumont@hotmail.com
 
Comments